We’re a new unit with a diverse, friendly group of Airstream enthusiasts.  We are grateful to call Utah home – a scenic wonderland with countless places for Airstream adventures. Come join us today!!  New and affiliate members are welcome.


Airstream Inspiration

Come join us and show-off your AS!


2019 Officers & Directors:
   Julie Schofield
First Vice-President     Jim Powell
Second Vice-President     Open Position
Treasurer     Keith Lund
Unit Secretary     Open Position
Membership Chair    Bonnie Ruskauff
Social Media Chair    John Ruskauff
Webmaster    Niels Vernegaard
Event Chair    Open Position
Ex Officio (Past-President)    Ben Schofield